© 2017 by Headwaters RC&D  

STAFF
Joe Willauer

Executive Director

406-533-6783

jwillauer@headwatersrcd.org

Julie Jaksha

SBDC Director

406-533-6780

jjaksha@headwatersrcd.org

Courtney Edwards

SBDC Business Advisor

406-533-6781

cedwards@headwatersrcd.org

Britta Lawrence

Loan Portfolio Assistant
406-533-6777

blawrence@headwatersrcd.org

Susan Ossello

Fiscal Analyst

406-533-6779

sossello@headwatersrcd.org


Director of Loan Services
406-496-3172
abenson@bldc.net

Adam Benson
Cassandra Sunell
 

Marketing Director
406-496-3173

csunell@bldc.net

Audrey Combo

Administrative Manager
406-723-4349

acombo@bldc.net

CONTACT US

Headwaters RC&D

Thornton Building, 2nd Floor

65 East Broadway

Butte, MT 59701

Phone: (406)-533-6781

Fax: (406)-266-2215