top of page
thornton.jpg

THE HEADWATERS RC&D TEAM

STAFF DIRECTORY
Kelly Sullivan.jpg
Kelly
Sullivan

Executive Director

406-533-6765

ksullivan@headwatersrcd.org

Fionn-Zarubica-Headshot.jpg
Fionn
Zarubica

SBDC Business Advisor

(406) 533-6783

fzarubica@headwatersrcd.org

sueheadshot_edited.jpg
Susan
Ossello

Fiscal Analyst

406-533-6779

sossello@headwatersrcd.org

jess-pendelton.jpg
Jessica
Pendleton

Director of Loan Services

406-496-3172

jpendleton@headwatersrcd.org

AHP_5411.jpg
Brenan
Hammer

Food and Ag Development Center Director 

(406) 533-6784

bhammer@headwatersrcd.org

melissa-mirrored.png
Melissa Wanamaker

Brownfield Program Manager

406-533-6781 

mwanamaker@headwatersrcd.org

0289.jpg
Kerry
Taylor

Loan Assistant

406-533-6777  Office

ktaylor@bldc.net

0276.jpg
Kayla
Lappin

Director of Marketing & Business Recruitment

406-496-3171 

klappin@bldc.net

bottom of page