top of page
thornton.jpg

THE HEADWATERS RC&D TEAM

STAFF DIRECTORY
Kelly Sullivan.jpg
Kelly Sullivan

HW Executive Director

406-533-6765

ksullivan@headwatersrcd.org

Sam Motzko.jpeg
Sam Motzko

Director, Food and Ag Development Center & Specialty Crop Block Grant Programs, Homebuyer Education Specialist
406-533-6784 Office

612-205-2545

smotzko@headwatersrcd.org

Courtney Headshot.jpg
Courtney Loeffler

SBDC Regional Director

Southwest Montana Regional Director

406-533-6780

cloeffler@headwatersrcd.org

Jessica Pendleton Temp Headshot.jpeg
Jessica Pendleton

Director of Loan Services

406-496-3172

jpendleton@headwatersrcd.org

Logann Headshot.jpg
Logann Lovshin

SBDC Business Advisor

406-533-6783 

llovshin@headwatersrcd.org

0289.jpg
Kerry Taylor

Loan Assistant

406-533-6777  Office

ktaylor@bldc.net

sueheadshot_edited.jpg
Susan Ossello

Fiscal Analyst

406-533-6779

sossello@headwatersrcd.org

0276.jpg
Kayla Lappin

Director of Marketing & Business Recruitment

406-496-3171  Office

klappin@bldc.net

Audrey.webp
Audrey Combo

Administrative Manager

406-496-3174  Office

acombo@bldc.net

bottom of page