THE HEADWATERS RC&D TEAM

STAFF DIRECTORY
Joe Willauer

HW Executive Director

406-925-9622

jwillauer@headwatersrcd.org

Julie Jaksha

HW Regional Director &

SBDC Regional Director

406-533-6780

jjaksha@headwatersrcd.org

Courtney Loeffler

Food & Ag Development Director

406-533-6781

cedwards@headwatersrcd.org

Lynette Headshot.jpg
Lynnette Hale

Loan Portfolio Assistant
406-533-6777

lhale@headwatersrcd.org

Susan Ossello

Fiscal Analyst

406-533-6779

sossello@headwatersrcd.org

8402-02.jpeg
Taylor Lovell


SBDC Business Advisor/ COVID-19 Specialist

406-533-6783
tlovell@headwatersrcd.org


Director of Loan Services
406-496-3172
hcarpenter@bldc.net

Holly Carpenter
Cassandra Noonan
 

Marketing Director
406-496-3173

csunell@bldc.net

Audrey Combo

Administrative Manager
406-723-4349

acombo@bldc.net

Kelly Sullivan.jpg
Melissa Headshot.jpg
Melissa Wanamaker

SBDC Business Advisor/ COVID-19 Specialist

406-533-6784  Office

907-529-5332  Mobile

mwanamaker@headwatersrcd.org

Kelly Sullivan

Regional Planner

406-533-6765  Office

406-490-8439  Mobile

ksullivan@headwatersrcd.org