thornton.jpg

THE HEADWATERS RC&D TEAM

STAFF DIRECTORY
Joe Willauer

HW Executive Director

406-925-9622

jwillauer@headwatersrcd.org

Julie Jaksha

HW Regional Director &

SBDC Regional Director

406-533-6780

jjaksha@headwatersrcd.org

2019 Headshot.jpg
Courtney Loeffler

Food & Ag Development Director

406-533-6781

cedwards@headwatersrcd.org

Lynette Headshot.jpg
Lynnette Hale

Procurement & Technical Assistance Center Director

406-533-6777

lhale@headwatersrcd.org

sueheadshot_edited.jpg
Susan Ossello

Fiscal Analyst

406-533-6779

sossello@headwatersrcd.org

8402-02.jpeg
Taylor Lovell


SBDC Business Advisor/ COVID-19 Specialist

406-533-6783
tlovell@headwatersrcd.org

Screen%20Shot%202020-02-05%20at%2011.50_
Cassandra Noonan
 

Business Recruitment & Outreach Director

406-496-3173

csunell@bldc.net

bod_ACombo.jpg
Audrey Combo

Administrative Manager
406-723-4349

acombo@bldc.net

Kelly Sullivan.jpg
Kelly Sullivan

Regional Planner

406-533-6765  Office

406-490-8439  Mobile

ksullivan@headwatersrcd.org