thornton.jpg

THE HEADWATERS RC&D TEAM

STAFF DIRECTORY
TBD

HW Executive Director

406-533-6780
 

Mike Archer Headshot.jpg
Mike Archer

Director of Capital Solutions

406-565-2270

marcher@headwatersrcd.org

Courtney Headshot.jpg
Courtney Loeffler

SBDC Regional Director

406-533-6780

cloeffler@headwatersrcd.org

sueheadshot_edited.jpg
Kelly Sullivan.jpg
Audrey.webp
Susan Ossello

Fiscal Analyst

406-533-6779

sossello@headwatersrcd.org

Kelly Sullivan

Regional Planner

406-533-6765  Office

406-490-8439  Mobile

ksullivan@headwatersrcd.org

Audrey Combo

Administrative Manager
406-723-4349

acombo@bldc.net

Kerry Headshot.jpg
Jessica Pendleton Temp Headshot.jpeg
Kerry Taylor

Loan Assistant & Homebuyer Education Advisor

406-533-6777  Office

ktaylor@bldc.net

Jessica Pendleton

Food & Ag Development Center

406-533-6781  Office

jpendleton@headwatersrcd.org

Lynette Headshot.jpg
Lynnette Hale

Procurement & Technical Assistance Center Director

406-533-6777

lhale@headwatersrcd.org

Logann Headshot.jpg
Logann Lovshin

SBDC Business Advisor

406-533-6783 

llovshin@headwatersrcd.org