THE HEADWATERS RC&D TEAM

STAFF DIRECTORY
Joe Willauer

HW Executive Director

406-533-6783

406-925-9622

jwillauer@headwatersrcd.org

Julie Jaksha

HW Regional Director &

SBDC Regional Director

406-533-6780

jjaksha@headwatersrcd.org

Courtney Loeffler

SBDC Business Advisor

406-533-6781

cedwards@headwatersrcd.org

Shea Schroeder

Loan Portfolio Assistant
406-533-6777

sschroeder@headwatersrcd.org

Susan Ossello

Fiscal Analyst

406-533-6779

sossello@headwatersrcd.org


Director of Loan Services
406-496-3172
hcarpenter@bldc.net

Holly Carpenter
Eric Seidensticker
 
Taylor Lovell

FADC Director
406-399-7331

eseidensticker@headwatersrcd.org

Cassandra Noonan
 

Marketing Director
406-496-3173

csunell@bldc.net

Audrey Combo

Administrative Manager
406-723-4349

acombo@bldc.net

Show your support by donating to Headwaters RC&D

Headwaters RC&D

Thornton Building, 5th Floor

65 East Broadway

Butte, MT 59701

Phone: (406)-533-6781

Fax: (406)-266-2215

© 2020 by Headwaters RC&D