thornton.jpg

THE HEADWATERS RC&D TEAM

STAFF DIRECTORY
Kelly Sullivan.jpg
Kelly Sullivan

HW Executive Director

406-533-6765

ksullivan@headwatersrcd.org

Banner Pic (1).jpg
Banner DeMers 

Director of Loan Services

406-496-3172

bdemers@headwatersrcd.org

Courtney Headshot.jpg
Courtney Loeffler

SBDC Regional Director

Southwest Montana Regional Director

406-533-6780

cloeffler@headwatersrcd.org

Logann Headshot.jpg
Logann Lovshin

SBDC Business Advisor

406-533-6783 

llovshin@headwatersrcd.org

sueheadshot_edited.jpg
Susan Ossello

Fiscal Analyst

406-533-6779

sossello@headwatersrcd.org

Sam Motzko.jpeg
Sam Motzko

SCBG Program Director
406-533-6784 Office

612-205-2545

smotzko@headwatersrcd.org

Jessica Pendleton Temp Headshot.jpeg
Jessica Pendleton

Food & Ag Development Center

406-533-6781  Office

jpendleton@headwatersrcd.org